2022 PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Scheels Soccer Complex
13700 Switzer Rd.
Overland Park, KS 66221
Gans Multipurpose Athletic Fields
3350 E. Gans Rd.
Columbia, MO 65201
Blue Valley North High School
12200 Lamar Ave.
Overland Park, KS 66209

JUNE

Thursday, Jun. 2
7:00 - 8:30 PM
Scheels Soccer Complex
Field 10 & 11
Saturday, Jun. 4
Scrimmage Day v. LouFusz
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Columbia, MO
Tuesday, Jun. 7
7:00 - 8:30 PM
Scheels Soccer Complex
Field 2 & 3
Thursday, Jun. 9
7:00 - 8:30 PM
Scheels Soccer Complex
Field 2 & 3
Topgun; Day 2; Game 1 7_11_21 00079 (1).JPG
Monday, Jun. 13
7:00 - 8:30 PM
Scheels Soccer Complex
Field 10 & 11
Tuesday, Jun. 14
7:00 - 8:30 PM
Scheels Soccer Complex
Field 10 & 11
Thursday, Jun. 16
7:00 - 8:30 PM
Scheels Soccer Complex
Field 10 & 11
IWLCA Champions Cup
June 17-19
Boyds, MD
23/24 & 25/26
Tuesday, Jun. 21
7:00 - 8:30 PM
Scheels Soccer Complex
Field 10 & 11
Thursday, Jun. 23
7:00 - 8:30 PM
Scheels Soccer Complex
Field 10 & 11
MidAmerica & The Grail
June 25-26
Loves Park, IL
23/24, 25/26 & 27/28
Tuesday, Jun. 28
7:00 - 8:30 PM
Scheels Soccer Complex
Field 10 & 11
Thursday, Jun. 30
7:00 - 8:30 PM
Scheels Soccer Complex
Field 10 & 11

JULY

Thursday, Jul. 7
7:00 - 8:30 PM
Scheels Soccer Complex
Field 10 & 11
Adrenaline Shootout
July 9-10
Colorado Springs, CO
23/24, 25/26 & 27/28
Tuesday, Jul. 12
7:00 - 8:30 PM
Scheels Soccer Complex
Field 10 & 11
Thursday, Jul. 14
7:00 - 8:30 PM
Scheels Soccer Complex
Field 10 & 11
Topgun Game 2; 7_10_21 00175.JPG
Topgun Game 3; 7_10_21 00064 (1).JPG
MOTM GIRLS 00314.JPG
Tuesday, Jul. 19
7:00 - 8:30 PM
Scheels Soccer Complex
Field 10 & 11
Thursday, Jul. 21
7:00 - 8:30 PM
Scheels Soccer Complex
Field 10 & 11
Middle of the Map
July 23-24
Olathe, KS
23/24, 25/26 & 27/28
Tuesday, Jul. 26
6:30 - 8:00 PM
Blue Valley North High School
BVN Track

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, Sep. 6
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Tuesday, Sep. 13
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Tuesday, Sep. 20
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Tuesday, Sep. 27
Time: TBD
Location: TBD

OCTOBER

Tuesday, Oct. 4
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Thursday, Oct. 6
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Tuesday, Oct. 11
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Thursday, Oct. 13
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Tuesday, Oct. 18
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Thursday, Oct. 20
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Tuesday, Oct. 25
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Thursday, Oct. 27
Time: TBD
Location: TBD

NOVEMBER

Tuesday, Nov. 1
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Thursday, Nov. 3
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Top Draw Fall Showcase
November 5-6
Schaumburg, IL
23/24, 25/26 & 27/28
Tuesday, Nov. 8
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Thursday, Nov. 10
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Middle of the Map
November 12-13
St. Louis, MO
25/26 & 27/28
Monday, Nov. 14
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Wednesday, Nov. 16
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
IWLCA President's Cup
November 18-19
Texas
23/24
MOTM GIRLS 00046.JPG
MOTM GIRLS 00018.JPG
Topgun Game 2; 7_10_21 00183.JPG
Topgun Game 1; 7_10_21 00079.JPG
Topgun; Day 2; Game 1 7_11_21 00088 (1).JPG